Striped Mani

Standard

Hi all!,   Ok since I can’t wear nail polish for a month! (yes you read correctly) Due to my chronic migranes. My parents apparently think that the fumes of polish or remover could possibly trigger my migranes. I think not. Anyways, this is an older mani. I used Opi Russian navy for the base, China Glaze Turned Up Turqoise for the tip thing , China Glaze For Audrey and Sallyhansen Hard as Nails extreme wear Celeb City for the stripes.

About jessafloo

I love clothes, makeup and anything girly! I also like sports. Pretty wierd combo huh? If you have any suggestions on how to make my blog a better place I would love to hear it! You can leave me a comment or e-mail me at jessafloo@gmail.com.

4 responses »

  1. Hi Jessa~

    So you have a blog!! oh my! did you get permission first?? :((

    Anyway (NO “s” on anyway by the way), I hope you have a good week & that your headaches go away forever! You will have a blast next weekend w/ Uncle Jess too!!

    I Love YOU. PUMPKIN

Leave a Reply

