My Swatching Info

Standard

Okie Dokie. I just wanted you folks to know, yes, I do swatch nail polish. But I don’t buy collections, and I dont swatch (wear and take a photo of nail polish) all at once. Let’s say that I do buy a collection, I like to wear nail polish up to 3 days so I don’t swatch them all at once. I would do them in sections EX: Monday: CG Blue Sparrow Thursday: CG Flying Dragon etc. So you get what I mean. I also make frankens(homemade nail polish) that I swatch too.  No, sadly, I dont have konad but I have lots of other nail art tools. I like to review makeup and I will post pics of my lovely makeup jobs. I’m just telling you this to give you and Idea of what I do to see what you are looking for.                      NOTE: The things in parentheses are for the readers that dont know what that means 🙂

                                                                                                               Love ya!,

                                                                                                             Jessa

About jessafloo

I love clothes, makeup and anything girly! I also like sports. Pretty wierd combo huh? If you have any suggestions on how to make my blog a better place I would love to hear it! You can leave me a comment or e-mail me at jessafloo@gmail.com.

One response »

  1. I appreciate the extra info about this nail “stuff.” Thank you
    I know, I am a oooooooold fuddy-duddy, and am soooo out of touch with fashion/makeup/hairstyle things!
    (ummmmm, not that I usually pay attention to these things in the first place! lol–but I DO like learning).
    For example, for me, a “swatch” is a piece of material made to check gauge. (swatch a sample of a pattern to see that you are making it to the same gauge that the pattern calls for–this is done for sizing. If your gauge is off, then you adjust, by changing your needle size to make gauge).
    Keep up the blogging (and helping us “old folks” learn new things!).

Leave a Reply

