Volleyball and Something Gross

Standard

I tried out for the Junior High Volleyball team day 1 today! It ends tommorow when I go back for a while. If you haven’t noticed, volley ball is my fave sport. I have been waiting all year for tryouts and now here it is! Next, do you want to see something disgusting? Its my toes! I have had ingrown toenails since forever and over time it has deformed my big toes and made them crooked. When I look at them from above, they look fine! But when I turn them to the angle everyone else sees them they are nasty! So if you ever see me and my sick toes just know, I am aware that they’re disgusting! I can’t do anything about it so there!  I guess that when I was younger I clipped them round. Anyways Here is the photo. P.S. Sorry for the half there photo! It does that sometimes. I hate this software. But know that these are my toes straight on. I’m not moving them to the side or anything. Ya! Gross huh?!

About jessafloo

I love clothes, makeup and anything girly! I also like sports. Pretty wierd combo huh? If you have any suggestions on how to make my blog a better place I would love to hear it! You can leave me a comment or e-mail me at jessafloo@gmail.com.

2 responses »

  1. In my humble opinion, your toes are just fine! I really have seen so much worse.
    Just keep painting your nails to keep them lookin’ fine, and I think all will be well.

Leave a Reply

