Target finds and Mermaid Eye look

Standard

I am in a freaking good mood today so don’t ruin it! I went to Target today and got some new eye brushes and LIQUID LINER! I got this mermaid look from my favorite you tube channel; julieg713:http://www.youtube.com/user/julieg713?blend=1&ob=4#p/search/3/T2M3H7Hzx8k This is the link. I will be able to use nail polish today!!!!! YESSSSSSS!!!!!!!!!! I will also crank out a couple more makeup looks today so stay tuned! Click photos to make them bigger! BYE!!!

About jessafloo

I love clothes, makeup and anything girly! I also like sports. Pretty wierd combo huh? If you have any suggestions on how to make my blog a better place I would love to hear it! You can leave me a comment or e-mail me at jessafloo@gmail.com.

Leave a Reply

