10 Things I like and 10 Things I hate

Standard

Okay peeps, so I looked at my friend Kyana’s blog: http://koolstuffuniverse.blogspot.com/ I told you about her already but anyway…  She did a post about ten things she likes and hates so I did it too!:

TEN THINGS I LIKE:

1. SKATER BOYS (HE HE)

2. MAKEUP (IN CASE YOU HAVEN’T  FIGURED THAT OUT YET)

3. NAIL POLISH

4. SLEEPOVERS

5. JUSTIN BIEBER!

6. iPODS

7. EATING ICE CREAM OUT OF THE BOX

8. OFF ROAD

9. NAIL POLISH AND MAKEUP TUTORIALS ON YOUTUBE

10. FRIENDS

10 THINGS I HATE:

1. MY ALARM CLOCK

2.FASHION FAUX PAS

3. WEARING CLOTHES THAT ARE TOO SMALL

4. BAD HAIRCUTS

5. CHEAPOS

6. LITTLE BROTHERS WITH OBSESSIONS

7. ROBLOX (OBSESSION OF BROTHER)

8.ALL THE NICKI’S OF THE WORLD (MEAN GIRLS)

9.NIGHT LIGHTS

10.MILEY CYRUS AND VANESSA HUDGENS (BARF)

OKAY SO THAT IS IT. ENJOY AND HAPPY EASTER TO YOU!!!!!!

 

About jessafloo

I love clothes, makeup and anything girly! I also like sports. Pretty wierd combo huh? If you have any suggestions on how to make my blog a better place I would love to hear it! You can leave me a comment or e-mail me at jessafloo@gmail.com.

4 responses »

  1. I think you put Justin Beiber on the wrong list. Isn’t he supposed to be on ten things I Hate?

    Or as my lovely nickname for him is: Justin Beaver.

    • You’re crazy!! (i luv u neway tho) Beibs needs to go right up there with Vanessa and S’miley. That’s right…. Just move it slowly and gently… NOW THROW HIM!! mwah ha ha ha!!!!!!

      kyanana

      ps. he says baby in his song baby (i counted!) 59 times. not even kidding.

      pps. okay, okay, he is kinda hot. okay, really, really, hot. but still, he sounds like a girl. my friend, when he came on, I swear, she thought he was a girl. she was like, “why does she keep singing baby over and over again? who sings this anyway?” I was like Justin Beiber! told you so jess!

      ppps. he should be a model instead of a singer. that would be waaaaay better

      • im telling u… model 🙂

        he should b a model!

        model model model! (im doing the Though-Of-A-Good-Career-Path-For-Justin-Beaver-dance) jb’s gonna b a model! model model model! -fades into background-

Leave a Reply

