Nail Art Time!!!

Standard

I did a nail art tutorial for yalls! Here it is!

1. Paint nail a blue color; I used Sally Hansen Ocean Wave:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

2. Take a white nail polish and make the silhouette of a fish:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

3. Take a yellow(or any other color) nail art polish and fill in the white, I used LA Colors Art Deco:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

4. Take another color(I used orange) and draw a design, I did polka dots and then draw fins and gills.

6. Then, use a sparkly green and draw seeweed underneath the fish, also, take jewels and insert them as bubbles:

7. These are the tools I used(l to r) LA Colors Art Deco Yellow, Purple, Green Glitter, Green, Sally Hansen Ocean, LA Colors white, blue glitter, silver glitter, and intense orange,

Well folks, that concludes this entry. Didja like it?

About jessafloo

I love clothes, makeup and anything girly! I also like sports. Pretty wierd combo huh? If you have any suggestions on how to make my blog a better place I would love to hear it! You can leave me a comment or e-mail me at jessafloo@gmail.com.

Leave a Reply

