M.R.I.

Standard

So you may be wondering, what’s an M.R.I? Well here ya go!

 This is what it looks like. I went in one an it was really loud with different sequences of sound and I fell asleep for the last part of it! It lasted for about 35 minutes. I did it for my migranes so we can figure out what is going on. Pray for me that its not anything too bad!

                                                                                   Love Ya’ll! (not southern)

                                                                                               Jessa

About jessafloo

I love clothes, makeup and anything girly! I also like sports. Pretty wierd combo huh? If you have any suggestions on how to make my blog a better place I would love to hear it! You can leave me a comment or e-mail me at jessafloo@gmail.com.

One response »

  1. Jessa,
    have you heard back about the MRI? what music did you listen to while in the MRI?
    I hope all is well, and I really enjoy your blog!

Leave a Reply

