A Word That Describes Me; CRAZY!!!

Standard

This is a word that describes me: CRAZY!!! I did this as a tutorial for yous. Enjoy!

Step 1. apply primer and hilight color:

Step 2. Pat a blue in the inner corner of the eye. I used TKB Trading Blueberry Pop! Then put tape in the outer corner so you have a sharp line. Apply yellow on the empty part of the lid.

Step 3.  Take a red and blend it outward right below where the eyebrow ends. Take purple and line your lower lashline and bring it up.  I also applied falsies!    

Step 3.  Apply clear gloss and then a hot pink pigment on top.

Step 4. Done!

or am I?….

 AHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! COOL!!!

 I got this idea from Fondasaurex’s Channel on Youtube!  Whadya think>?

About jessafloo

I love clothes, makeup and anything girly! I also like sports. Pretty wierd combo huh? If you have any suggestions on how to make my blog a better place I would love to hear it! You can leave me a comment or e-mail me at jessafloo@gmail.com.

Leave a Reply

