China Glaze Pink Voltage+ Bonus Straight Hair

Standard

So I used those new Kiss Active Ovals on my nails from my last Target haul! Exciting. This color reminds me of like a slightly lighter Barbie pink Does’nt it? It is much less neon in real life.

I also straightened my hair today. Big change! I had to use my friend’s professional iron though but it was worth it! Obviously these photos don’t do it justice. It lost some of it’s straightness during the day and it is 8:30p.m. right now and I got this done at 7:25 so…. We hang out in the bathroom at school cuz we both have to get to school early and it is STINKIN COLD OUTSIDE!. so we go into the bathroom and chill. We did my hair in there today!

I also noticed how LONG my hair was. Im talking bellybutton length people! Its just that my hair is so wavy it looks about mid back lenght BUT NOPE! p.s. I have like a bajillion more posts for you so stay tuned!

About jessafloo

I love clothes, makeup and anything girly! I also like sports. Pretty wierd combo huh? If you have any suggestions on how to make my blog a better place I would love to hear it! You can leave me a comment or e-mail me at jessafloo@gmail.com.

Leave a Reply

