My Shoe Collection!!!+ Bonus again!

Standard

So I wanted to do something more than makeup or that kind of stuff. I’ve Decided to show you my shoe collection! Yay!! And just and F.Y.I. I don’t have a large shoe collection, so this will be shortish.

I got these from Old Navy

I got these for my Birthday

It’s been raining a lot here, so I got rain boots

Yes! I know! I have white legs! I just don’t tan, so there!

Whoa! How’d that get there! jk 🙂

My Uncle got me these! I love them! I wear them all the time!!!

Ok so my camera died and I still had two pairs left so I took them on my webcam. Sorry for the bad quality! Blame it on Webcam!

These are hot pink! not orange or red! I love these too!

And just some standard flip flops.

And now, some more bonus photos! Yay! I love random photos!

Just for fun. I want to do a wavy and straight hair comparison:

My straight hair again

and this is just normal. See the difference!!!! WOOWWWWOOOWOOWOWOWOWWOOW! It takes a really really hot pro straightener to get this job done!

And more stuff, This is stuff in the front of my house from weird angles.

Welp! Bye!

About jessafloo

I love clothes, makeup and anything girly! I also like sports. Pretty wierd combo huh? If you have any suggestions on how to make my blog a better place I would love to hear it! You can leave me a comment or e-mail me at jessafloo@gmail.com.

One response »

  1. You have very good shoe style sense. I’m loving most of these (I’m not big into sandals–just a personal “thing”). I envy you your “wellies” (rainboots), I’ve always wanted a pair (but not with polka dots, lol!), and those suede boots from your uncle–too, too much!!! I’m super envious about those! With your Keds, I think they need to be laced differently ( http://magamaps.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/08/20080328214033275264bt9pe0.jpg ) or ( http://www.fieggen.com/shoelace/lacingmethods.htm )–just me stickin’ my nose where it doesn’t belong!
    The purple flats are really nice–good choosing there. Your black heels are also a good choice, are the heels that tall, being that you are almost on your tippy-toes? or is it because you have a small foot, that makes the heel look so tall?

    By the way, your Gramma Hudgens would be so proud that you are d choosing your shoes wisely, and beginning your collection.

Leave a Reply

