Carnival Series: Harlequin Girl! (myeyeshadowisodd)

Standard

I got this look from myeyeshadowisodd’s channel on youtube. I love it! I ran out of Ideas after trying several looks and hating them (lion, monkey, magician) I just settled on this one:

Ahhh. me and my stupid poses. And here’s what my lil brother does after school THE WHOLE AFTERNOON WHILE I DO HOMEWORK.

 no folks this was not a planned photo. I just took it! RARRR! I NVU! I had homework for 2 and a half hours today and what does he do? THis!

Okay, enough of my slumming. Have a nice day! God Loves You! Bonjour! Ta Ta! Tootloo! Byness! C Ya! Horvwa! Hasta la Pasta! And all that good stuff.

About jessafloo

I love clothes, makeup and anything girly! I also like sports. Pretty wierd combo huh? If you have any suggestions on how to make my blog a better place I would love to hear it! You can leave me a comment or e-mail me at jessafloo@gmail.com.

Leave a Reply

