What’s in My Purse?

Standard

Hello lovelies! I’m feeling a smidge better today. I decided to show you what’s in my purse.

1. My Purse

Old Navy

2. Lip Gloss, Hair Bands, etc.

lip gloss: American Girl and Smashbox

Hairstuff: Homade target

etc: expired Sally’s coupon

3. Random Things

Nerd Glasses, Joke teeth, topcoat, Mighty Bean(really cool!), Time of day, Taffy from Monterey, makeup samples

4. Cases, Holders, Bags, wallet, mirror

wallet: Vera Bradley

Mirrior: Vera Bradley

Zebra Bag: CVS Pharmacy

Pink THingy: Christmas Present

Last. More Random Things

comb, nail file, pencil, alcohol swab, medicine, head on (it works), breath strips, cleaning cloth, body butter sample in sweet lemon.

Well guys.  I hope you enjoyed my purse! Bye!

About jessafloo

I love clothes, makeup and anything girly! I also like sports. Pretty wierd combo huh? If you have any suggestions on how to make my blog a better place I would love to hear it! You can leave me a comment or e-mail me at jessafloo@gmail.com.

Leave a Reply

