(another) Wet’n’Wild Cosmetics Review (kinda)

Standard

Hey guys, sorry for not posting recently! I have had sooooo much homework and projects and Iv’e been sick yesterday so yeah with more school work comes less free time? Idk. I got some more Wet’n’Wild stuff today! but I don’t feel like doing an official review today so this is an UNOFFICIAL REVIEW!

Remember that Shadow stick from the other wnw review? It was a big pain in the beauteau so I de potted it with a hairdryer! It was soo fun!

Mooving on! I got a nail polish (nocturnal) a lipstick (902c) and a white eyeliner (656a)

I like them all! The END.

About jessafloo

I love clothes, makeup and anything girly! I also like sports. Pretty wierd combo huh? If you have any suggestions on how to make my blog a better place I would love to hear it! You can leave me a comment or e-mail me at jessafloo@gmail.com.

Leave a Reply

