Aqua makeup (a.k.a. the serrial killer)

Standard

I found this photo

Source: http://www.marieclaire.com/hair-beauty/trends/articles/daring-makeup-shades-beauty

and was like “Jessa, you like this so do it” and I did. As you can see, there is lots of eyeliner and on people with fair skin lots of eyeliner(black) makes you look like a serrial killer. Just sayin.

no that is not a nerdy watch, its tape. i used it in this look for my eyes. RARRRRRRRRR!!!!!!!!!!! I look like death!

About jessafloo

I love clothes, makeup and anything girly! I also like sports. Pretty wierd combo huh? If you have any suggestions on how to make my blog a better place I would love to hear it! You can leave me a comment or e-mail me at jessafloo@gmail.com.

One response »

Leave a Reply

