I wish for MAC

Standard
  1. Oh I wish I had some MAC Cosmetics… I don’t own a single MAC item. I really really want something but if I did get it, I would have to pay for it myself. I made an imaginary wishlist of the things I want from MAC

MAC Prep and Prime translucent powder

Select Sheer pressed NC20

Lipsticks in

Creme d’e Nude

Ruby Woo

Bubbles

Lady Danger

Viva Glams (Cyndi Lady Gaga)

(To The Beach)

Lazy Day

Dazzleglass

Like Venus

Extra Amps

Funtabulous (have it!)

Roman Holiday

Superglass

Cherry Electric

Superflash

Liberty of London Eyeshadows

Stars n’ Rockets

Chrome Yellow

Eyeliner

Powerpoint Eye pencil- Engraved, Permaplum

Lusterdrops

the pink one

Blush

Azalea Blush Ombre (if they still had it 😦

Brushes

187

239

209

134

Is that too much to want? Nah!

 

About jessafloo

I love clothes, makeup and anything girly! I also like sports. Pretty wierd combo huh? If you have any suggestions on how to make my blog a better place I would love to hear it! You can leave me a comment or e-mail me at jessafloo@gmail.com.

One response »

  1. I own Creme de’ Nude because some blog recommended it, but I don’t think it wears all that well.

    That gloss that you have looks far more funtabulous!

Leave a Reply

