Upcoming News

Standard

adfwejwerijwrjier!!! HI! I have some exciting news for you! Well, its exciting for me not for you. he he. Yeah well. First, Tommorow (Friday) I can use makeup! WOOO HOOOO!! THen, Saturday, I am buying something AWSOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Its a surprise! I also have some reviews to come soon and this all fits into a couple days because on Tuesday I am flying to Washington D.C.!!! YAYAYAYAYAY!!!! Now I normally don’t plan my blog stuff, but I had to because I only have like 4 ish days to blog. And Ill try to blog In D.C. and yes, I’ll bring my makeup for all those bored moments at the hotel and on the plane but for now, enjoy this photo of my friend Jessica and me. (Talia is part of Team Nubsucker too)

About jessafloo

I love clothes, makeup and anything girly! I also like sports. Pretty wierd combo huh? If you have any suggestions on how to make my blog a better place I would love to hear it! You can leave me a comment or e-mail me at jessafloo@gmail.com.

Leave a Reply

