Give me an M, A, C, what’s that? MAC!!!

Standard

Yes people, that’s right, I went to MAC, and got something!!!!!!! WOOOOOO HOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!! I got DazzleGlass in Funtabulous!

My Experience: I was super confused at first. But that was only because it was my first time. I didn’t realize you had to ask someone to find the things for you. But the lady was soooo nice!! She had the coolest makeup too! I told her it was my first time and she was like “oh ok, how can I help you”, I thought she was going to tell me to find it myself or something. I mean, I’ve been to MAC before but this was my first time buying something. AND I tried on a Superglass and I hated it!

 Blah! Bad picture. Sorry!

The Product: I ❤ Dazzleglass!! It’s awesome!! I love the texture (in moderation) and the dazzle is incredible!! but it was expensive, but what am I talking about, this is MAC people!

Im gonna pull a Temptalia here and grade the product

(1-10)

Product: 9

Packaging:7

Value:9

OVERALL SCORE: A

 

About jessafloo

I love clothes, makeup and anything girly! I also like sports. Pretty wierd combo huh? If you have any suggestions on how to make my blog a better place I would love to hear it! You can leave me a comment or e-mail me at jessafloo@gmail.com.

4 responses »

  1. I love the MAC counter! They do free makeovers if you buy a lot of make up! It’s great….but I would wait for this around prom. They can do a free makeover and you can head out to prom like a rockstar. I love the way the ladies do their makeup and they can share their technique. Yet, as you know, it’s super pricey! But fun!!!

Leave a Reply

