Eco-Tools Brushes Review

Standard

About a week ago, I bought Eco-Tools brushes. They were $10.99 plus tax. Here is my review:

These come with five brushes.

Blush Brush:                 

 This brush is the best one out of all of them! It is super soft and big. Amazing. And its especially good because I was looking for a new blush brush that was cheap so yeah, and check it out, I cropped it for you!

Concealer Brush:        

This is a much better concealer brush than what I was using before. Although it is a bit large.

 Shadow Brush:   

This is not the best brush. I was kinda hoping for something rounder but instead it is firmer and taller. Even though it doesn’t look like it. It is kinda of a bummer because I was pretty excited about this one.

Liner Brush:

This is so close to what I want. I’ve been on the hunt for the perfect liner brush for a long time. I have three of them already. This applies gel liner just a littlebit too thin, but I love the wideness and length. SOOO close!

Lash/Brow Brush:  This is just a typical Lash/Brow brush. But the bristles are very soft so thats a bonus.

I serously love these brushes, PLUS!  A whole 1% of your profit goes to helping the environment. WOW!

Final Grade: A!

About jessafloo

I love clothes, makeup and anything girly! I also like sports. Pretty wierd combo huh? If you have any suggestions on how to make my blog a better place I would love to hear it! You can leave me a comment or e-mail me at jessafloo@gmail.com.

Leave a Reply

