MAC Stuff!!!

Standard

I got some MAC stuff!!! YAYAYAYAY!!!! I only got two things but it is still exciting. p.s. Alice+Olivia came out today and I am super excited!!

Okay, So first I got Viva Glam Cyndi. This is the most AMAZING color on me and I knew it would be from the start.

Can you see the signature?

And then I got Stars n’ Rockets Eyeshadow

but sadly I don’t have a swatch for you because it wouldn’t show up on my camera. Darn Camera! Oh Yeah! One more thing! I got a phone! Cool right! It’s a Samsung Intensity. OOOOHH!

Oh and please subscribe!

About jessafloo

I love clothes, makeup and anything girly! I also like sports. Pretty wierd combo huh? If you have any suggestions on how to make my blog a better place I would love to hear it! You can leave me a comment or e-mail me at jessafloo@gmail.com.

One response »

  1. You’re right, this is a great lip color for you.
    Sorry to find out that you didn’t get any photos of the eye shadow, I’m sure that that one is also a great color for you.
    Also, congratulations on getting a phone.

Leave a Reply

