Update!

Standard

Hey Hey! So I have big news! I got my hair cut! Its really short and layered. I actually like it. At first I didn’t because I like it long but I think it was time for a change. But I still kinda miss my old hair and some of it is on my garage floor and I can hear it saying “Jessa! Jessa!”  Also, I will be going to Arizona shortly to visit some relatives. I love that place. I also ordered from the Urban Decay $5 sale! Super excited!  And if I know you from school (you know who you are) please don’t leave comments on my blog asking about my personal life. Thanks! So do ya wanna se pics of my new hair?

About jessafloo

I love clothes, makeup and anything girly! I also like sports. Pretty wierd combo huh? If you have any suggestions on how to make my blog a better place I would love to hear it! You can leave me a comment or e-mail me at jessafloo@gmail.com.

3 responses »

  1. Okay, Jessa, call me dense, but I don’t see the “short” to your hair. You say you got it cut “really short,” but I just don’t see it.
    It looks about the same to me.
    Yes, I can see where you might have layers. I’m glad that to me, you hair is about the same length, I like long hair.

  2. um……. i dont c the “really short” either……………………… really short is like, a crew cut or a pixie cut. it looks the same length 2 me! altho the layers r adorable!! luv it!!!!!!!!!! keep us posted! 🙂

Leave a Reply

