Giveaway!!! (maybe)

Standard

Hola! Just letting ya’ll know that I will Home shortly and you can expect a haul! So stay tuned! Also, I’m thinking about doing a giveaway but I need your input so I  try to have a poll up so you can let me know EDIT: The whole poll thing is not working so just tell me in the comments.

About jessafloo

I love clothes, makeup and anything girly! I also like sports. Pretty wierd combo huh? If you have any suggestions on how to make my blog a better place I would love to hear it! You can leave me a comment or e-mail me at jessafloo@gmail.com.

4 responses »

  1. i dont c the poll but a word 2 the wise: i tried the poll on my blog and if u want 2 make a new poll; delete the poll and make a new box. the whole thing malfunctioned on my blog and it took me like, a month 2 get my blog looking the same. 😀 not fun.

Leave a Reply

