Collective Haul!

Standard

Hey People, I’m back and I have a haul for you! Note: This is not my giveaway. Most of it is from Sallys but the rest is from random places. Let’s see what I got!

OOOOH! Goodies! Lets see here,

My new and only Urban Decay stuff,

Some nail polish, Covergirl LashblastFusion, a nail file, Lipstain, HIP Jellybalm (which was on clearance!),  Pore strips, Kiss Nails,

Mary Kay Creme Hilighter, Stippling Brush, Blotting Papers, Rimmel Royal Gloss, Mary Kay body mist in Winterberry, and Bath and Bodyworks Signature Cooling Mist (also on clearance!)

and Lush Rub Rub Rub. Most of this stuff I will do a review on so stay tuned and let me know about the giveaway still!

About jessafloo

I love clothes, makeup and anything girly! I also like sports. Pretty wierd combo huh? If you have any suggestions on how to make my blog a better place I would love to hear it! You can leave me a comment or e-mail me at jessafloo@gmail.com.

5 responses »

  1. Welcome Back!
    Didja’ enjoy your trip?
    WOW, I didn’t expect the Kiss nails to look so good on you. I really expected them to look more “fake-y” Or did you just take the photo in a way to make them look good? lol

    • Haha, Thats funny. I really like these nails though. I have used them for a long time. and since I’m going to be in a wedding soon I thought these were the perfect

  2. Hey!! Welcome back!! Hope u had a great trip!!!

    I luv all the stuff in ur giveaway….. but let it b known that i will WIN!!!! (at least i better!!! that stuff is awesome!)

    how do u enter the drawing btw? 🙂

    cya layta! text me bout ur trip! (or call my cell)

    ily!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

