Review: Lush Rub Rub Rub

Standard

What is it?        “a startlingly refreshing shower scrub”

This truly is a scrub in a bottle. I think it’s kind of cool and it being my first thing from lush *gasps* I didn’t know what to expect. To me it kind of smells like dishwasher detergent. Some people like that smell. I didn’t really mind but when I’m in the shower, I kind of want to be using something that smells a little bit more appealing. The product though is pretty good. I find that the salt starts to go away and it starts to lather up on your arms or legs.  and the color is pretty cool too.

Who Might Like it?: 

People with normal to dry skin and no problem with the scent of dishwasher detergent

Final Score: B+

 

About jessafloo

I love clothes, makeup and anything girly! I also like sports. Pretty wierd combo huh? If you have any suggestions on how to make my blog a better place I would love to hear it! You can leave me a comment or e-mail me at jessafloo@gmail.com.

One response »

  1. Ever think about contacting the company and letting them know that you think the scent in their product just doesn’t work for you?

Leave a Reply

