Tag: Would You Rather? :Beauty Edition!

Standard

It’t time for a game of

 Would You Rather: Beauty Edition!

 

If yall are reading this, I tag you! But I especially tag Kyana from Kyana’s Korner! Lets get started:

1.Would you rather go out with messy hair and nice make-up or Nice hair and no make-up?

 Oooh, toughie. Probably messy hair and nice makeup because I do that more often. but I would do either. 

2.Would you rather shave your eyebrows or have your eyelashes fall out?

Have my eyelashes fall out because I could put on falsies. I don’t want tattoo eyebrows!
 

3.Would you rather be forced to shop at only MAC or Sephora for the rest of your life?
 
Sephora because they have more of a variety and their more afforadable! 
4.Would you rather wear lipgloss/lipliner look or 80’s perm?
 
I could wear urban decay ozone lipliner with lipgloss! That still counts!
 
5.Would you rather leave the house with an obvious foundation line or overdone blush?
 
Overdone blush. It’s not as bad. 
6.Would you rather wear MC Hammer pants or biker shorts in public?

Mc Hammer pants baby!

 7.Would you rather have a bad orange-y spray tan or really weird tan lines that can’t be covered?
 
Weird tan lines. I used to have them on my back when I was on the swim team. Their not bad actually. 
8.Would you rather have a bad haircut or bad hair color?
 Hair color because you could always redo it.

9.Would you rather have youtube or twitter taken away forever?
 
I dont know! I don’t have either.
 
10. Would you rather give up using makeup brushes or mascara?
 
Oooh! another toughie! One time I left my mascara at home and it was a special occasion so I used gel liner. It worked just fine! So probably mascara.

That wraps it up folks. Have you subscribed yet? Hmmm?

About jessafloo

I love clothes, makeup and anything girly! I also like sports. Pretty wierd combo huh? If you have any suggestions on how to make my blog a better place I would love to hear it! You can leave me a comment or e-mail me at jessafloo@gmail.com.

Leave a Reply

