Review: Revlon Just Bitten Lipstain- Frenzy

Standard

Hey Katie, guess what, I’m posting!  Today I have a review for you on Revlon Just Bitten Lipstain in frenzy. I know I haven’t been posting lately but life happens ladies and gentlebeans. Anyways, the lipstain comes with a lipstain(duh) and a balm. I’m just gonna get straight to the point here and review it.

I like putting a balm on before and after I use the lipstain so my lips don’t get dry. I found this balm to be more on the glossy/slippery side though it is oderless for those of you who don’t like smells in your lip products. Every time I put the balm back into its little cap thingy; it smeared on the cap because it was so slippery and you could’nt roll it down. What you see is what you get is what I mean, you cant twist it up or down. For the lipstain, I found it works better with a different balm on the bottom as it tends to be less slippery with the one it comes with. I like the color although it doesn’t look anything like the packaging on my lips, it looks like more of a muted cherry red color. Over all this product was okay. Nothing special; not a must have.

Final Grade:B

    you can see the smears

 

 L: is with balm R: is without

Thanks for reading Everyone!!!!! Love YAAAAAA!!!

About jessafloo

I love clothes, makeup and anything girly! I also like sports. Pretty wierd combo huh? If you have any suggestions on how to make my blog a better place I would love to hear it! You can leave me a comment or e-mail me at jessafloo@gmail.com.

Leave a Reply

