My Skincare Routine!!!

Standard

Hey ya’ll! Today I decided to post my skincare routine! YAY!

My cleanser and moisturizer are the Mary Kay Velocity facial clenser and lightweight moisturizer. These smell just like the Velocity perfume which is in the picture and smells amazing!

I also use a toner but I left it at a friends house so it’s not gonna do us anygood there. I really like these Desert Essence Tea Tree Oil Facial Clensing Pads. This is probably my fourth tub of these and their almost gone! Tea tree oil is supposed to help with your complexion and acne and I’m happy to say these do! I get mine at Trader Joe’s.

This brings us to exfoliating! Everyone should exfoliate 2-3 times a week to get rid of the dead skin build up. My all time favorite exfoliator is the Clean and Clear Morning Burst Shine Control Facial Scrub. I also just recently tried the Lush Ocean Salt scrub and liked it too!

For my acne I like to use these two products: Clean and Clear Advantage Mark Treatment, and Clearasil Vanashing Acne Cream. I perfer Clearasil over Clean and Clear just because it gets the job done a little bit better but their both still good.

That concludes my skincare routine! I also wanted to show you what I got from Bath and Body Works today: Wallflowers!!! I am probably too excited about these but they were on sale for 6$ each and so I got some. I got Autum Apple (burning in my room right now!), Creamy Pumpkin, and Caramel Apple. They smell soooo good!

Thanks for reading! Don’t forget to SUBSCRIBE!!

About jessafloo

I love clothes, makeup and anything girly! I also like sports. Pretty wierd combo huh? If you have any suggestions on how to make my blog a better place I would love to hear it! You can leave me a comment or e-mail me at jessafloo@gmail.com.

Leave a Reply

