Baby Haul!! ft. Beauty on a Buget

Standard

Okay, this is the third time I’m trying to post this, lets hope it works. I went to the mall today with my friend Kyana from www.koolstuffuniverse.blogspot.com. I got some goodies! I saved money on a lot of stuff so Lets take a lookie

First I went to Bath and Body Works. I got two antibacterial hand lotions in (my favorites!) Fresh Lemon and Fresh Market Apple. I also got a travel size body mist in Cherry Blossom but I don’t think I like it. Total Cost: $5. The hand lotions were 2 for $5 and I had a coupon to the body mist was free!

Then I went to Sephora. I picked up the Benefit to go Beauty Bestsellers. I had my eye on this on their website, but it was limited edition so they took it away. I just found this lying around in the Benefit section so I got it. It’s adorable! Hopefully I will do a review on this soon. Total Cost:$10

I went to LUSH!!! I am a Lushie. I got a chunk of Honey I washed The Kid soap. This smells delicious and it looks cool too. Total cost:$5.48

                         the top looks like a honeycomb!

Here are just a couple random drugstore products that I got that I also wanted to mention in this post.

            Colgate Wisps are like mini toothbrushes without the water. Perfect for school. Total cost: $1

              Aussie 3 minute miracle deeeeep conditioner. I love this so far. Total Cost:$ 3-4

                       Eos Shave Cream in Pomegranate Raspberry. This is a cream type consistency which I like. Total Cost:$3-4

           Garnier Fructis Wonder Waves Wave Enhancing Spray. This boosts your waves If you have wavy hair. It also makes your hair shinier. Total Cost:$3-4

Finally, the best for last: THE BLACK ENVELOPE

If anyone thinks they know whats in here please leave a comment. Kyana may NOT answer.

Thanks for reading! Please Subscribe!

About jessafloo

I love clothes, makeup and anything girly! I also like sports. Pretty wierd combo huh? If you have any suggestions on how to make my blog a better place I would love to hear it! You can leave me a comment or e-mail me at jessafloo@gmail.com.

6 responses »

  1. I’m gonna’ guess that it’s a gift certificate to someplace which puts its certificates in Black Envelopes!

    (how’s that for a wrong answer???!)
    (I thought it was a rather good attempt at a guess)

  2. Okay, my guess is a gift certificate to Sephora’s.
    Ummm, enough time has passed, would you be able to fill us in on what really was in the Black Envelope?

Leave a Reply

