OPI Whats with the Cattitude?

Standard

Hey People! I’m really sorry that I haven’t posted in a while. Life happens. I just bought a couple new nail polishes one of them being this awesome color! Its gorgeous! Opi  Whats with the Cattitude? came out with the shrek collection a while ago. This is three coats with Orly Nail Armor as a base coat and Sally Hansen Ultimate Sheild as a topcoat. 

 

 

 

Is this not just the prettiest blue ever? I also got Elephantastic Pink and Wing it

so perty! You’ll find out what’s in the black envelope in the next few posts k?

About jessafloo

I love clothes, makeup and anything girly! I also like sports. Pretty wierd combo huh? If you have any suggestions on how to make my blog a better place I would love to hear it! You can leave me a comment or e-mail me at jessafloo@gmail.com.

3 responses »

  1. The Opi Whats With Cattitude is a really lovely color. Who knew blue could be that pretty in fingernail polish?
    Why do you apply three coats of polish? Mom (my mother, your Grammy, and my previous fingernail polish ‘guru’), just applied two coats, and then a topcoat. I’m just wondering if there is a reason, or that is just what you apply…

      • Okay, gotcha’ upon further thought, I think that Mom maybe did a few colors with three coats. I think that often though, because she used more opaque colors, she did fine with two coats.
        If you do multi-coats, why not show us what coat #1 looks like, and coat #2, and if you do a third coat, show that too. Just a suggestion…it’s really that I am so curious to see the difference.
        Question: What do you do while waiting for the nail polish to dry? Do you do anything to help the polish dry faster?

Leave a Reply

