Review: Benefit To Go Beauty Bestsellers

Standard

Review Time! I got this in my haul from Sephora and decided it was time to review it. This comes with Some Kinda Gorgeous “foundation faker”, That Gal “brightening face primer, High Beam liquid highlighter, and Posetint lip and cheek stain. First of all let me just say that these products are very natural looking so it may be hard to see them.

Some Kinda Gorgeous: This is supposed to feel like a tinted moisturizer and look like foundation. It doesn’t do either. I really don’t like this product because it is so hard to blend on your face. It dries entirely too fast making it impossible to blend. It has little to none coverage as well. Cute packaging though!

That Gal: This is a face primer which you can put under your foundation or wear alone. It comes out pink but when blended it gives a subtle shimmer. There was nothing special about this. Nothing interesting except the packaging which is sooo cute!

High Beam: I like this one! Not a lot but I like it. It’s a liquid hilighter thats kind of a silvery pink. Very pretty on your cheekbones.

Posetint: This is probably my favorite thing in this box. Its a gel based natural pink stain. It looks amazing on both your cheeks, and your lips.

So overall this little set was pretty good. I didnt like the Some Kinda Gorgeous or That Gal but the rest was fine. And for $10 that’s not bad at all

Final Grade: B-

About jessafloo

I love clothes, makeup and anything girly! I also like sports. Pretty wierd combo huh? If you have any suggestions on how to make my blog a better place I would love to hear it! You can leave me a comment or e-mail me at jessafloo@gmail.com.

Leave a Reply

