Sorry! + What was In that Envelope?

Standard

Hey Guys! I am SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO Sorry that I haven’t posted in like’ a month. I don’t know what’s the deal. I will really try to post more, I pinky promise!

Now, I’ve kept you all wondering long enough. Its time to tell you what was in that envelope.

MAC! It was the invitation for MAC Venomous Villians Collection. I also got a couple things from the collection.

Invitation Pic:

Mac Stuff:

First thing I got was Oh So Fair Beauty Powder from the Evil Queen Collection. If you don’t know what a beauty powder is, its just a lighter version of a blush. The next thing I got was Mineralized Eyeshadow Duo in My Dark Magic from Maleficent. The last thing is Revenge is Sweet lipglass also from Maleficent.

Oh So Fair Beauty Powder

My Dark Magic Mineralized Eyshadow Duo

Revenge is Sweet Lipglass

So I know this lipglass looks really dark but it actually is really sheer. I’ll show swatches later.

Thanks for Reading!

About jessafloo

I love clothes, makeup and anything girly! I also like sports. Pretty wierd combo huh? If you have any suggestions on how to make my blog a better place I would love to hear it! You can leave me a comment or e-mail me at jessafloo@gmail.com.

2 responses »

  1. ’bout time you let us in on the Black Envelope. What a delight! I like you sharing what you got. I think the containers are really fun, and the mineralized eyeshadow duo is an interesting item. I’m looking forward to seeing you use it for our edification and enjoyment.
    Keep it up, I really do enjoy reading your blog and reviews. I am learning so much stuff!

Leave a Reply

