Halloween Look: Mad Hatter

Standard

Hey Goiys! What’t new? Today I decided to post my favorite and probably the easiest halloween look to to. Mad Hatter! I like doing looks of people with very distincive makeup because it looks cool and it is really easy to know what to to. I’m sorry its not a tutorial but someday I’ll make it a video.

I used mostly my 88 colors pallette and my NYX jumbo eyeshadow pencil in milk. If you have these you are golden. Make sure to practice your creepy mad person smile!

About jessafloo

I love clothes, makeup and anything girly! I also like sports. Pretty wierd combo huh? If you have any suggestions on how to make my blog a better place I would love to hear it! You can leave me a comment or e-mail me at jessafloo@gmail.com.

3 responses »

  1. OOOHHHH Miss Jessa…you are positively GHOULISH! soo sooo scary!

    are you wearing eye brow pencil?? um, well, hoping it’s just for the Halloween season. Tell me it is!!

    Love, Pumpkin!

Leave a Reply

