Review: Rimmel Lasting Finish Lipstick in Airy Fairy

Standard

Hi everyone! I have a review for you today on Rimmel Lasting Finish Lipstick in Airy Fairy. I got this at Target for about $4. It is the prettiest mauvey pink ever! It’s really hard to find good neutral colors in the drugstore department (well, for me it is). But this one I think will suit anyone.

So pretty right? Aside from the gorgeous color, this lipstick can be a little drying without the use of a lip balm or gloss. Other than that it is an amazing color. Now you all have to go and buy it!

Final Grade:A-

Don’t forget to Comment and SUBSCRIBE! Happy Holidays!

About jessafloo

I love clothes, makeup and anything girly! I also like sports. Pretty wierd combo huh? If you have any suggestions on how to make my blog a better place I would love to hear it! You can leave me a comment or e-mail me at jessafloo@gmail.com.

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

