My Past 2 Outfits of the Day

Standard

I’ve never done outfit of the days before. I don’t know why. Hopefully this will give you a glimpse of what I have been wearing lately. I will list where everything is from somewhere near the picture it belongs to. Also, just wanted to give a shoutout to any Harry Potter fans. I’m at the end of book 6(Half-Blood Prince) so don’t ruin anything. Go Harry Potter!(I’m such a nerd)

Outfit 1:

Sorry you can’t see the shoes very well! You’ll see them later. I did this so you could see my nails ring, and bracelet.

Dress: Forever 21  Leggings: Old Navy  Boots: Target  Ring: c28  Bracelet: somewhere in Asia   Nails: Opi No Room For The Blues

Outfit 2:

Here are the shoes. And later I put my hair up in a ponytail.

Okay. Thats it! Yay. I hope you guys liked it. Subscribe!

Shirt: c28  Jeans: Target  Boots: Target   Ring:c28   Nails: Essie Jagu-are

About jessafloo

I love clothes, makeup and anything girly! I also like sports. Pretty wierd combo huh? If you have any suggestions on how to make my blog a better place I would love to hear it! You can leave me a comment or e-mail me at jessafloo@gmail.com.

Leave a Reply

