Valentine’s Day Look using the Urban Decay Naked Palette

Standard

I love February! Mostly because its my birthday month but also because of Valentines Day. I wanted to do Valentines Day look using the Urban Decay Naked Palette. Its really natural with a hint of pink. I hope you like it! I can’t remember all of the products used but I’ll try to list them

Products used from the Naked Palette:

sidecar,darkhorse,virgin, whiskey eyeliner

Other products:

Maybelline Full’n’soft Mascara, Mac Stars’n’Rockets eyeshadow, Mac Painterly Paintpot, Urban Decay 24/7 eyeliner in Rockstar, Maybelline Mineral power concealer.

About jessafloo

I love clothes, makeup and anything girly! I also like sports. Pretty wierd combo huh? If you have any suggestions on how to make my blog a better place I would love to hear it! You can leave me a comment or e-mail me at jessafloo@gmail.com.

2 responses »

  1. Nice and really subtle makeup on this one–I like it.

    Oh, you know, I’ve been trying to remember to mention this–but I keep remembering it when I am in the shower washing my hair! lol I would suggest that the first time you are allowed to get your eyebrows tweezed, go to a professional! That way the professional can “set” the shape of your eyebrows, and YOU (or a friend), haven’t totally ruined the shape of your brows.
    Just a suggestion, it was the way I did it, and I was sooooo happy I went to a pro–there was no way that I would have been able to tweeze my brows as well as she did.

    Just a suggestion…but a very, very good one@!

  2. Wow, that is such a cute look! I totally want to try to recreate this!

    Also, you have really nice eyebrows and I don’t think you need to puck them at all! I actually really like their shape from what I can see of it. You are very pretty! ❤

Leave a Reply

