Makeup Look: Electric Yellow

Standard

Hey guys! I’m still here! I wanted to post this really cool electric yellow look that I did a while ago. I paired it with some fake lashes and some cool lips. I will list the products below the photos.

Products Used:

Mac Painterly Paint Pot

Tkb trading pigment in  True Yellow

Yellow from the BH Cosmetics 88 matte palette

Urban Decay Pigment in Yeyo

Ardell Fashion Lashes in “Wispies”

Mac Dazzleglass in Funtabulus

Ok, Thats all for now! Don’t forget to Subscribe!

Smashbox Jet Set Liner in Black

About jessafloo

I love clothes, makeup and anything girly! I also like sports. Pretty wierd combo huh? If you have any suggestions on how to make my blog a better place I would love to hear it! You can leave me a comment or e-mail me at jessafloo@gmail.com.

Leave a Reply

