Review:Nyx Single Eyeshadows

Standard

Hey everyone! It’s been a while since I’ve posted anything! I’ve been so busy with YT. I have a product review for you today. Its on Nyx single eyeshadows in the colors Dallas, Geisha, and Hawaiian Coffee. I have had these products for about a month so what I’m giving you is my honest opinion. These retail for around $4-6 at cherryculture.com, Ulta, nyxcosmetics.com. They come in a HUGE range of shades. I went for some neutral ones.

l to r: dallas, geisha, hawaiian coffee

I love the quality of these shadows. The shimmer ones are very smooth and glide on well and the matte ones are a little sheer at first but after you work with them for a while thery’re fine. I don’t know if they’re comparable to Mac but they definately are worth it! If you get the chance to check  out these shadows  I highly reccomend it.

Final Grade: A-

About jessafloo

I love clothes, makeup and anything girly! I also like sports. Pretty wierd combo huh? If you have any suggestions on how to make my blog a better place I would love to hear it! You can leave me a comment or e-mail me at jessafloo@gmail.com.

Leave a Reply

