Makeup Look: Rocker Chic

Standard

 

 

 

hey guys! I hope you are all doing well. I’ve missed doing blogs! But no worries because I have spring break next week (I know, so late) and I will have plenty of time to post for you! This look was inspired by rocker stuff. leather, studs that kind of thing. I did this a while ago so I will try to remember what I used. All products used will be listed below.

 

Urban Decay Naked Palette: Gunmetal, Creep, Virgin

Urban Decay Primer Potion

Mac Lipstick in Viva Glam Cindy (not available anymore)

Urban Decay 24/7 liner in Zero

Maybelline One by One mascara

Mary Kay mineral Hilighting powder in Pink Porcelan

  

Hope you all like this! Don’t forget to subscribe and also check out my youtube channel!

 My Youtube: www.youtube.com/Jessafloo

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

About jessafloo

I love clothes, makeup and anything girly! I also like sports. Pretty wierd combo huh? If you have any suggestions on how to make my blog a better place I would love to hear it! You can leave me a comment or e-mail me at jessafloo@gmail.com.

Leave a Reply

