My Top 10 Deserted Island Beauty Products

Standard

Hola! Today I have this post that I decided to not make a video about but post instead! Yay! This post is about 10 beauty products that you would take with you on a deserted island (If you ever go to a deserted island). I saw this video on Julieg713’s channel on Youtube so go and check it out!

So these are all the products I would take with me! Lets start:

Urban Decay Primer Potion: If you know me you probably saw this product coming. I cannot live without a primer! This primer is great. My eyeshadow doesn’t crease, sweat off, etc. And my eyeshadow looks great all day.

John Freida Root Awakening Detangler Spray: LOOVE this!! This is my second bottle and I use it every day! It makes my hair soo soft and easily detangled.

Mascara: just mascara. My eyelashes are blonde so mascara makes them longer looking and darker. This one is from Mary Kay.

Elf Contouring Blush & Bronzer: This is my new favorite! It’s a blush and bronzer in the same thing. This was around $3 and its great. Some people say it’s a dupe for Nars Laguna/Orgasm duo. ???

Aussie 3min miracle deep conditioner: I think I mentioned this in one of my previous posts a long time ago. This is also my second bottle and I am in love with it! I use it every day along with my normal conditioner because my hair is so dry but this works as normal conditioner as well.

St. Ives Naturally Clear Green Tea Scrub: Okay, we are just full of products that I’m obsessed with. I can’t get enough of this exfoliator. Its super gentle so I can use it every day but also does what it needs to do very well. $4

EOS Lipbalm in Lemondrop SPF 15:  Lipbalm is and essential for me, this one is my fave. And since we are stranded on a desert island I gotta have my  SPF. My friends are obsessed with getting these. They always ask me to get them  one whenever I go to Ulta.

Mary Kay Mineral Hilighting powder in Pink Porcelan: This is supposed to be a matte hilighter but it doesn’t hilight anything so I use it as my blot powder. Its great because its not white and ashy due to the pink in it. Mine is cracked btw.

URBAN DECAY NAKED PALETTE!!!: My love is this palette. Serious. It is so amazing. It also comes with eyeliner which I forgot to put in here but lets pretend its there k?

L’oreal Carbon Black Telescopic Liquid Liner: My fave liquid liner. It looks soo black especially when it’s winged (I always wear this winged). It applies amazingly and it is just awesome!

Well! That’s 10 products right there! I love you guys!!! MY YT: www.youtube.com/Jessafloo

About jessafloo

I love clothes, makeup and anything girly! I also like sports. Pretty wierd combo huh? If you have any suggestions on how to make my blog a better place I would love to hear it! You can leave me a comment or e-mail me at jessafloo@gmail.com.

Leave a Reply

