Review:Barielle Products+Giveaway!

Standard

Hey y’all. This is a review on two products Barielle sent to me. They gave me a list of products to choose from and I chose these two. I wont have actuall pictures because of my camera issue but I have some from their website. Also, at the end of this post I will be announcing a giveaway for the Barielle Nail Strengthener Cream which I talk about in the video as well.

NOTE: IN THIS VIDEO I DIDNOT MENTION THAT TO ENTER YOU MUST ALSO FOLLOW BARIELLE ON TWITTER AS WELL AS LIKE THEIR FACEBOOK PAGE.

So both of these products are amazing.

Total Foot Care Cream:
Pros
Super moisturizing and thick. After using this, I have softer feet
Cons
Smells like baby powder (to me thats a con)
Has parabens

Nail Strengthener Cream:

Pros

Really strenghtens my nails! You only need a little for each nail.

Cons

Has parabens

This takes about a month to start working(3-4 weeks) If you are impatient this is a con.

 

Giveaway!!!

Rules:

NOTE: IN THIS VIDEO I DIDNOT MENTION THAT TO ENTER YOU MUST ALSO FOLLOW BARIELLE ON TWITTER AS WELL AS LIKE THEIR FACEBOOK PAGE.

*You must be a subscriber to both my blog and my YT channel (subscribing will automatically enter you)
*If you are under 18 you must have your parents permission
*This giveaway closes Friday the 24th at 12 PM (PM!)

Good Luck to everyone! I will announce this probably on this blog so stick around!

xoxoxoxxoxoxoxxoxoxoxoxoooxxxo Jessa
*I will be using random.org to select the winner

About jessafloo

I love clothes, makeup and anything girly! I also like sports. Pretty wierd combo huh? If you have any suggestions on how to make my blog a better place I would love to hear it! You can leave me a comment or e-mail me at jessafloo@gmail.com.

Leave a Reply

