UPDATE:Fashion Blog+ OOTD

Standard

Hey guys! Its been literally FOREVER! I’m sorry for the lack of posts, I don’t know what has gotten in to me, especially because its summer. But, I have decided to turn this blog into a fashion blog! As you may have noticed, some of the past few posts have been outfit of the days. I have really been enjoying doing that kind of thing and I think my blog is a great place to do it. So from now on I will be posting fashion posts! And of course the occasional makeup post, but for all that stuff check out my youtube channel. So anyways, lets get on with today’s outfit!

So to start off, today I am wearing a floral dress paired with this blue triangle scarf. Under the scarf is this random piece of costume jewelry that I like and my cowboy boots.

Shoes and Dress: Target

Scarf: Online

Necklace: Thrifted

And Please, Please Subscribe! Just go to that little box to the loft, type in your email, and then click sign me up. Thanks!

About jessafloo

I love clothes, makeup and anything girly! I also like sports. Pretty wierd combo huh? If you have any suggestions on how to make my blog a better place I would love to hear it! You can leave me a comment or e-mail me at jessafloo@gmail.com.

One response »

  1. Pingback: UPDATE:Fashion Blog+ OOTD « Jessafloo's Blog

Leave a Reply

